homeRow1xCol2.jpg Text Size: A A A
Parenting | About | Corporate | You Can Help! | Board Login |
Programs
Program ListShow All
4 Real
Baby Steps
COLOURS Youth Group
Contraception Sales
Food "4" Thought
Introductory Session
Mind Your Mood Parent Education Session
Mind Your Mood Program
Mood Matters Support Group
Passport to Health- Be Open-Not Defensive (BOND)
Passport to Health- Body Image
Passport to Health- Boost Your Self Esteem
Passport to Health- Breaking The Procrastination Habit
Passport to Health- Healthy Relationships
Passport to Health- Healthy Thinking
Passport to Health- Relaxation
Passport to Health- Short on Sleep
Passport to Health- Speak Up
Passport to Health- Stress Management
PFLAG Canada- Durham
Precious Connections
S.M.I.L.E Teen Prenatal Program
Walk-in Clinic
 4 Real
A weekly peer-led drop-in group for mother's 29 and under. 4 Real is an informal support group that will provide an opportunity for moms to get together, establish to add to a network of friends and share experiences of raising young children. A light meal will be provided.



dates & times:
Thursday June 19, 2014    5:30-7:00 p.m.
Thursday June 26, 2014    5:30-7:00 p.m.
Thursday July 03, 2014    5:30-7:00 p.m.
Thursday July 10, 2014    5:30-7:00 p.m.
Thursday July 17, 2014    5:30-7:00 p.m.
Thursday July 24, 2014    5:30-7:00 p.m.
Thursday July 31, 2014    5:30-7:00 p.m.
Thursday August 07, 2014    5:30-7:00 p.m.
Thursday August 14, 2014    5:30-7:00 p.m.
Thursday August 21, 2014    5:30-7:00 p.m.
Thursday August 28, 2014    5:30-7:00 p.m.

location:
The Ajax Early Years Centre, 75 Centennial Rd (inside the Ajax Community Centre)

Privacy Policy | Site Map